Neat Video community Forum Index
www.neatvideo.com
Neat Video community
support - help - questions and answers - sharing experience and opinions - feedback - suggestions - backup contact
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

NeatPRSetup64_v3.4.exe

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Neat Video community Forum Index -> General questions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Egelie



Joined: 09 Feb 2007
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:35 pm    Post subject: NeatPRSetup64_v3.4.exe Reply with quote

I did install tot day NeatPRSetup64_v3.4.exe on windows 10 64 bit
but it won't work.

Why. ?

could not see the icon at all. Also not the plgin .8bf

Frits Egelie
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NVTeam



Joined: 01 Sep 2005
Posts: 2237

PostPosted: Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Are you installing the plug-in for Premiere Pro? Which version of Premiere Pro do you use?

Thank you,
Vlad
_________________
Neat Video team
noise reduction for video and photos
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Egelie



Joined: 09 Feb 2007
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Vlad,
i have used the prgr always for Premiere Elements versions xxx.
Last version 14. But now there is version 15.
And it wil not work.

(how do i add a picture to this thread, then i have made a copy of the installation sequence and picturerised it.)

Frits Egelie

p.s. i have set the picture of the installation sequence on
http://www.screencast.com/users/Egelie/folders/Diversen/media/2e42097a-0090-4e11-a374-d64b105a2d7c
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NVTeam



Joined: 01 Sep 2005
Posts: 2237

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The older v3 did not support Premiere Elements 15 yet. The latest v4 does support it now.

v3 may be able to work in PRE 15 but you need to manually add it there. To do that please specify the Plug-ins sub-folder of PRE15:
C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Premiere Elements 15\Plug-Ins\

in the "Additional tasks" step of Neat Video installer as a custom folder.

Thank you,
Vlad
_________________
Neat Video team
noise reduction for video and photos
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Egelie



Joined: 09 Feb 2007
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 11:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Vlad,

your suggestion worked. Very nice.

Thank you very much.

Frits Egelie
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Neat Video community Forum Index -> General questions All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group